August, 28

By: Serena

Aug 28 2011

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

1 Comment

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

Apparently a piece of one of my contact lens has managed to go somewhere into my eye where I can’t reach it with my fingers and hurts like hell.

Berry Smoothie

with Banana

Berries

and Almond Milk

One comment on “August, 28”

  1. Excellent photo, that smoothie is gorgeous. Never thought of almond milk, I’ll have to try that.


Leave a Reply

