June, 25

By: Serena

Jun 25 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Breakfast

3 Comments

Well, first, I should thank my boyfriend for the lovely photo, love you ❤

Anyway, this is his flickr, he actually takes pictures of other things other than breakfasts, so its a very pleasant vision.

I just came back and this isn’t actually my “real” breakfast, but, I guess, somewhere in the world is breakfast time right now, so it counts =)

Update: I’ve just receive my boyfriend’s photo of his breakfast and it’s so colorful and yummy to pass up, you can still see mine here

3 comments on “June, 25”

  1. Was he eating cheesecake for breakfast?


Leave a Reply

