June, 11

By: Serena

Jun 11 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

4 Comments

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

One month from now I’m gonna see again my ❤

Berrylicious Smoothie

made with

frozen Cherries,

Strawberries

Raspberries

Blueberries

White Currant

a Banana

and Oat Milk

4 comments on “June, 11”

  1. it looks like your making a toast …but a healthy one

  2. You smoothie looks and sounds amazing (except for the banana. hehe)!

    I’ve been looking for organic frozen cherries for the last couple of months and haven’t found any! Arg!

    Yay for getting to see your love in a month. 🙂 Long distance relationships are no fun

  3. I bought mine at the farmer market and I’ve frozen them, pitted. So useful for smoothies!

    I can’t wait to see my boyfriend especially because we used to live together and got separated in the last year for school reasons!!

    • Ah, our won’t be in season for another few weeks at least. I was hoping to take the lazy way out and get them pre-pitted. Haha. I bet they’re great in smoothies!
      How long will you be able to see your bf for?


Leave a Reply

