June, 9

By: Serena

Jun 09 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

4 Comments

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

I’ve just finished a killer-run and I’m ready for a quick dinner with breakfast food =)

Voluminous Oatmeal

with Banana

and Blueberries

4 comments on “June, 9”

  1. Haha, I totally agree! Are you familiar with movesnmunchies blog? Because Carrie make voluminous oats, too! Before I wandered onto her blog, I too made oats in a large glass bowl. I LOVE seein’ the oats expand 🙂 and yes — the melty banana. I swear, us health nut breakfasty people go for the oats and ‘nana!

    Have a great day! I seriously searched “oatmeal” under categories, and yours popped up 😀

  2. I use her trick! It’s amazing! I’m so into volume-eating lately, there is something in seeing a full bowl than I cannot simply describe =)

  3. Oh, please du share the recipe!

  4. could you please share the recipe? I like how it looks silky smooth, is that the type of oatmeal you buy or just the way you prepare it?


Leave a Reply

