April, 29

By: Serena

Apr 29 2011

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

2 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

My breakfast is not really royal-friendly, actually it doesn’t look appealing at all! But it was reaaallly delish, one of the best I had in a while; I finally resisted the urge to clean my peanut butter jar until nothing was left, so this morning I made OIAJ

OIAJ

made with

40 gr Quick Oatmeal

Water

Soymilk

a pinch of Salt

1/2 mashed Banana

at the bottom

Peanut Butter

at the top

Raspberry Jam

sliced Banana

I don’t know if you are supposed to throw the jar away after finish it, so that you don’t have to clean it, but I usually reuse glass jar for home-made butter, so it was quite a nightmare having to wash it, but totally worth it anyway!

2 comments on “April, 29”

  1. what a rebel you are sere! lol nice breakfast!


Leave a Reply

