April, 17

By: Serena

Apr 17 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

3 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

1.04.22 for 11,5 Km weeee. My goal was to finish under 1.15 (I’m not a fast runner as you see =) and the track had hills!! So I’m definitely happy with my time! Breakfast was eaten in the car at 6.30 (ugh) and the star was (as always):

Oatmeal 

made in the same exact way

of each morning

Strawberries

Mmm, apparently I ate less today that I had to run than the normal day when I sit on my butt all morning. Also, my nail polish matches the strawberries =)

3 comments on “April, 17”

  1. Congrats! I love the jar-thing the oatmeal is in and your strawberry nailpolish!


Leave a Reply

