March, 16

By: Serena

Mar 16 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

3 Comments

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

I finally tried this Fried Oatmeal recipe, kindly suggested to me from Capnstephel (I can’t enter your blog so I didn’t link it, you if you want write the link in the comment!). It was a great idea, thanks!

I made some substitutions from the original recipe since I couldn’t fine steel cut oats and I didn’t have any butter, but it was still great! I ate it in a ramekin since it fell apart while I cooked it (oopps)!

Fried Oatmeal

Apparently, I’m still in the beige breakfast rut =)

3 comments on “March, 16”

  1. I just following your blog but I just wanted to stop by and say that I love your photography – it’s absolutely beautiful. You make food a work of art!

  2. Thank you! I really appreciate it =)

    I read your story, I’m really touched and I hope you feel better a little more every day,

    XoXo

    Serena

  3. Nice! Did it turn out as well as you had hoped?

    and here’s a link to my public blog: http://tehcatspajamas.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

