February, 27

By: Serena

Feb 27 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

5 Comments

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

I cleaned my college house all day long, speaking of funny Sundays… (or relaxing weekends)

Chocolate Oatmeal

with Strawberry Soft Serve

Tomorrow I’ll start the lessons, I’ll see a lot of late arrivals in classes due to this whole-take-pictures-of-breakfast thing =)

5 comments on “February, 27”

  1. Oh my, this is so mouthwatering. Looks delish (specially because it’s chocolate)! 🙂

  2. That looks quite good 🙂

  3. Your oatmeal seems to have the perfect consistency. How do you make it? (like the rate between oats and liqiuds, etc..)

  4. I know it’s a shame, but I usually use the microwave using the pre-made packages and eyeball the proportion with liquid filling the small bag where the oatmeal is. So not complicate method here.


Leave a Reply

