February, 7

By: Serena

Feb 07 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Breakfast

6 Comments

Aperture:f/2.5
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

Apple Pie for breakfast, why not?

Home-made Apple Pie and caffèlatte

Do you like to eat dessert food for breakfast?

I’m looking forward to spring for being allowed to eat ice-cream for breakfast, yum!

6 comments on “February, 7”

  1. Give me pumpkin pie for breakfast and I’m happy 😀
    (I love most pies though)

  2. Especially fruit desserts! Cookies, too.

    Ice cream for breakfast, I like the way you think 😉

  3. Sounds good…but I’m sucker for blueberry! Oh yum!!

  4. dis was my dinner 🙂


Leave a Reply

