February, 6

By: Serena

Feb 06 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.5
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

Sundays are for running and baking (and sleeping too!)

Green Monster

made with 1 Banana,

frozen spinach

3/4 cup almond milk

1 tbsp Home-made Peanut Butter,

a slice of Whole Wheat Bread

and an heart-shaped yolk

(I needed the egg white for a thing that I’ll show you later

and I didn’t want to waste the yolk)

This morning I sucked at running, but I succeed in baking. Yes!

What do you like to do on Sunday mornings?

3 comments on “February, 6”

  1. sunday morning are for sleeping, coffee in bed and relaxing before afternoon hikes with the husband and our dog alice.
    your sunday morning sounds right on track.

  2. You ladies are just too energetic! Every day is Sunday for me – I’m retired andhaven’t worked in ten years. Boring! ;>D


Leave a Reply

