February, 1

By: Serena

Feb 01 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

4 Comments

Aperture:f/1.8
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

Finally, home sweet home!

Whole wheat bread with cream cheese and heart-shaped strawberry jam

Since the San Valentine’s morning I’ll be on a flight, my breakfast won’t probably be very concerning (unless Starbucks have something planned for that day!). So during the days before, I’ll try to give you, here and there, some simple ideas, since that day is also a Monday, not really suitable for a giant luxurious breakfast in bed!

Have you planned something for that day?

I don’t usually do anything special, but this year, with the whole breakfast-thing going on, I’m sorry I won’t be able to prepare a proper thing.

4 comments on “February, 1”

  1. Hate I missed breakfast now.

    Raven

  2. Adorable! Love the fact that it is toasted (or at least it looks like it is). Now I’m curious what you would do with PB&J!

  3. I always enjoy cream cheese and jam on bread. SO good! Kind of like cheesecake but not 🙂


Leave a Reply

