January, 15

By: Serena

Jan 15 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

6 Comments

Aperture:f/1.8
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/800 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

My grandma used to eat All-Bran every morning

I’ve just made them less boring (and less cardboard-tasty)

In the mix:

Fage Greek yogurt, Kellogg’s all bran, mashed banana

Topping:

sliced banana, almonds, cinnamon and maple syrup

Do you honestly like food that for the rest of the world taste like cardboard (like soy-ice cream)?

6 comments on “January, 15”

  1. I would like to say from personal experience, that soy ice-cream (especially if you shop around) does not taste like cardboard! 😛

    • I love soy ice-cream, but all the people that I know think that it tastes like cardboard! I’ve never tried store-bought soy ice-cream, though.

  2. That is a fancy looking breakfast.

  3. No problem, I’ll enjoy the pictures =)

    I write in English simply because a lot of my friends here are from all over the world, so I wanted to make my blog understandable also for them!


Leave a Reply

