April, 27

By: Serena

Apr 27 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

As said, I sticked to my oats this morning, but in a smoothie form!

Blueberry Oats Smoothie

put the night before

in the blender:

40 gr Oats

1/2 Banana

1/2 cup Soymilk,

added in the morning 

Blueberries

So it basically was an overnight oats smoothie and it was soo good with a cheesecake-like texture!


3 comments on “April, 27”

  1. have to try this!…i never had a smoothie made from oats! you are so AWESOME sere

  2. Cheesecake-like texture? Sounds good! (except I’d need to put something in place of the bananas…) I stuck to my oatmeal this morning, with a little sweet potato in it. The sweet potato seemed a little out of place though. Maybe if it was pureed or something instead of chunks

  3. I am sitting here waiting for food and: you make me soooooo hungry with your images…


Leave a comment