April, 13

By: Sere

Apr 13 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

7 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

My little experiment of freezing surplus scones worked really well! (Yes, I’m using the scone as a sandwich)

Vegan Oatmeal Strawberry Scones

with grilled Banana

I linked the recipe some time ago, when I made them for the first time

7 comments on “April, 13”

  1. A scone sandwich. Not a bad idea!

    • I believe that everything turned into a sandwich is better, it’s just the idea of sandwich that makes me happy (and hungry)

  2. your so CREATIVE!! great idea!

  3. That looks absolutely amazing.

    Great studio shot. I hope it was as delicious as it looks.

  4. looks yummy :) will try it!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 279 other followers

