February, 19

By: Sere

Feb 19 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Breakfast

9 Comments

Aperture:f/2.5
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

Watching the new Skins season

Banana Bread

with Malt Yogurt

(to die for!)

Recipe coming soon

Have a nice Saturday!

9 comments on “February, 19”

  1. I looove banana bread! SO good!

  2. Malt yogurt? You’re going to have to tell us more about that

    • I’ve bought it at my grocery store. Is that a strange flavor?

      My mom told me she used to eat huge quantity of this yogurt when she was pregnant with me, I guess that’s the reason why now it’s one of my fav!

      • I have never heard of it before. The only malty things I know of are malted milk balls and malt vinegar.
        I tried making my own apple cinnamon yogurt this morning. Needed to heat the apples in the microwave longer

  3. Loving your photos! Perfectly lovely…

  4. This looks delicious.
    What exactly is the flavour, ”malt”?

    • Mmm I’ve done some research and apparently malt yogurt is only sold in Italy!

      Not sure how to describe the flavor, it has something of espresso.

  5. Malt yogurt! That sounds incredible! I’ll have to get some when I finally come to Italy :)

  6. Omgshhh that sounds delicious! Malt yogurt…hmmm never heard of it! Gotta google it hahaah


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 279 other followers

